Senate program team
JCI World Congress 2019

Responsible for bringing JCI senators the most magical senators program of 2019

Merit Wassenaar

Merit Wassenaar

Senate Program Manager

merit.wassenaar@gmail.com

Raili Naris

Raili Naris

24h senate lounge

raili.naris@gmail.com

Kadi Maldur

Kadi Maldur

Pure Magic Side Program

Kadi.Maldur@loodusmuuseum.ee

Tiina Noot

Tiina Noot

ASE board meeting & BumbleBee

noodivihik@gmail.com

Marko Seemen

Marko Seemen

Home Hospitality Dinners

marko.seemen@gmail.com

Katrin Seidelberg

Katrin Seidelberg

Home Hospitality Dinners

katrinseidelberg@gmail.com

Margit Alep

Margit Alep

Pure Magic Side Program

margit.alep@gmail.com

Pille Lengi

Pille Lengi

Networking Events

Pillelengi@gmail.com

Valdar Liive

Valdar Liive

Mentor

valdar.liive@eesti.ee

Pille Barnabas

Pille Barnabas

Senate Lunch

pillebarnabas@gmail.com

Anneli Teppo

Anneli Teppo

Senate Lunch

a4@mimosa.ee

Mari-Liis Põldar

Mari-Liis Põldar

Senate Lunch

mariliis.poldar@gmail.com

Margus Maksimov

Margus Maksimov

Senate Lunch

margusmx@gmail.com

Paal Aschem

Paal Aschem

Advisor

paalaschjem@gmail.com

Receive news and additional information about the event

puremagic@jciwc2019.com