Marketing and Communications team

Responsible for the magical communications and marketing behind JCI World Congress 2019

Mari-Liis Tenno

Mari-Liis Tenno

Purely Magical Marketing and Communications Director

lisomeri@gmail.com

Arina Shcherbova

Arina Shcherbova

Purely Magical Communications Head/Instagram posts

arina0796@mail.ru

Tiina Tali

Tiina Tali

Purely Magical Media Contact

tiina.tali@jci.ee

Ele Kuusk

Ele Kuusk

Purely Magical Marketing Campaigns

ekuusk@gmail.com

Anni Rasinen

Anni Rasinen

Purely Magical World Congress Newsletters

anni.rasinen@gmail.com

Hannela Viigi

Hannela Viigi

Purely Magical Facebook posts

hannelav@gmail.com

Jaanika Lill

Jaanika Lill

Purely Magical Estonishing Estonia vlog

Jaanika.Lill@gmail.com

Eneli Riim

Eneli Riim

Purely Magical Videographer

Eneli.Riim@gmail.com

Maili Saarava

Maili Saarava

Purely Magical Gifts and marketing materials

maili.saarva@gmail.com

Katre Laan

Katre Laan

Purely Magical Content Creator For The Estonian Press

katrelaan@gmail.com

Esme Kassak

Esme Kassak

Purely Magical JCI App Manager

Esmekas@gmail.com

Anna-Maria Hani

Anna-Maria Hani

Purely Magical Web and Design Manager

annamariahani@gmail.com

puremagic@jciwc2019.com