The Purely Magical country managers
JCI World Congress 2019

This team is responsible for being your country’s single point of contact for JCI World Congress 2019.

America

Northern Europe

Asia

Japan

Southern Europe

Africa and Middle-East

America

Area Manager for America
Kristjan Rebane
kristjan.rebane@jciwc2019.com

Argentina | Bolivia | Colombia | Ecuador | Paraguay | Peru | Suriname | Uruguay | Venezuela

Kadi Kenk
kadi.kenk@jciwc2019.com

 

Dominican Republic | Dutch | Carribean | Haiti | Honduras | Jamaica | Mexico | Panama | Puerto Rico | West Indies

Maiki Linder
maiki.linder@jci.ee

Brazil

Heidi Solba

USA

Kadri Koppel
kadri.koppel@jciwc2019.com

 

Canada

Meelis Kiisk

Northern Europe

Denmark

Area Manager for Northern Europe
Annet Muru
annet.muru@jciwc2019.com

Latvia | Lithuania

Raigo Raid
raigo.raid@jciwc2019.com

 

Finland

Henry Arnhold
finest@jciwc2019.com

Sweden

Agneta Wackström
agneta.wackstrom@jciwc2019.com

Norway

Andrus Vare
andrus.vare@jciwc2019.com

Iceland

Kaidar Raudmets
kaidar.raudmets@jciwc2019.com

United Kingdom | Scotland

Riku Happonen
happonen.riku@jciwc2019.com

Ireland

Triin Urb
triin.urb@jciwc2019.com

Asia

Thailand

Area Manager for Asia
Kaspar Karik
kaspar.karik@jciwc2019.com

Thailand | Philippines

Hanna Kallio-Kokko

 

Nepal | Australia | Cambodia

Eva Roos 
evasusanna80@hotmail.com

Indonesia

Siim Pukk
siim.pukk@jciwc2019.com

India

Miika Kostamo
miika.kostamo@jciwc2019.com

Hong-Kong/ China | Macao

Brita Lii Sei
britalii.sei@jciwc2019.com

Mongolia

Airi Kivi

Russia

Madis Mädamürk

 

South-Korea

Margit Alep

 

Taiwan

Satu Herrainsilta
satu.herrainsilta@jciwc2019.com

Vietnam | Bangladesh

Krista Vapper

 

Sri Lanka | Malaysia

Riina Vesso
riina.vesso@jciwc2019.com

 

New Zealand

Olga Vijard

 

Singapore

Pille Muni
pille.muni@gmail.com

 

Japan

Japan

Area Manager for Japan

Triin Pajumaa
triin.pajumaa@jciwc2019.com

Kanto | Kinki | Hokkaido | Okinawa

Ulla Pirkola
ulla.pirkola@jciwc2019.com

Hokuriku-Shinetsu | Tohoku | Shikoku | Kanto

Yuri Takamasa
takamasa.yuri@jciwc2019.com

Tokai | Chugoku

Otto-Kristjan Vanajuur
ottokristjan.vanajuur@jciwc2019.com

Kyushu

Takahiro Matsushita
m.takahir0yki@jciwc2019.com

Japan

Yumiko Tanaka
gstaryumiko@jciwc2019.com

 

Southern Europe

Germany | Belgium

Area Manager for Southern Europe
Aigi Kasvand
Aigi.Kasvand@jciwc2019.com

The Netherlands

Margot Roose
Margot.Roose@jciwc2019.com

Switzerland

Pirita Huotari
Pirita.Huotari@jciwc2019.com

France | Monaco | Luxembourg

Liina Maurer
Liina.Maurer@jciwc2019.com

Austria

Triin Parmsoo
Triin.Parmsoo@jciwc2019.com

Czech Republik | Slovakia

Anna-Mari Oomer
Annamari.Oomer@jciwc2019.com

 

Bulgaria | Romania | Moldova

Pamela Peltoniemi
Pamela.Peltoniemi@jciwc2019.com

Italy | Malta | Catalonia

Gerly Viirmaa
gerly.viirmaa@philips.com

Turkey

Markus Niemi
markus.niemi@innorent.fi

 

Serbia | Croatia

Sanni Kirmanen
sanni.kirmanen@jciwc2019.com

Liechtenstein

Jaanus Vaher
jaanus@vaher.net

Poland

Saila Järvinen-Junttila
Saila.Jarvinen-Junttila@jciwc2019.com

Kosovo | Cyprus

Miia Pesonen
Miia.Pesonen@jciwc2019.com

 

Africa and Middle-East

manager Area Manager for Africa and Middle-East
Khadija Ouabdelmoumen
Khadija.Ouabelmoumene@jciwc2019.com

Receive news and additional information about the event

puremagic@jciwc2019.com