Admin team behind
JCI World Congress 2019

Responsible for Logistics and transportation, technological solutions, volunteers, catering (dinners, lunches, VIP lunches and receptions), registrations and sustainability.

Kirsike Kukk

Kirsike Kukk

Admin Director

Kirsike.Kukk@jciwc2019.com

Tarmo Saremat

Tarmo Saremat

Logistics Director

Tarmo.Saremat@jciwc2019.com

Mikk Orglaan

Mikk Orglaan

Technology Director

Mikk.Orglaan@jciwc2019.com

Kaimo Kukk

Kaimo Kukk

Volunteers Director

Kaimo.Kukk@jciwc2019.com

Katri Leevand

Katri Leevand

Catering Director

Katri.Leevand@jciwc2019.com

Kädi Alanurm

Kädi Alanurm

Registrations Director

Kadi.Alanurm@jciwc2019.com

Kaisa Hansen

Kaisa Hansen

Sustainability Director

Kaisa.Hansen@taltech.ee

Receive news and additional information about the event

puremagic@jciwc2019.com